Loading Events

Find Your Circle

Upcoming Events & Training

Virtual / Online

SEPT 2022 | $1997
Find out more »
Do You Lead Circle?
Post Your Event

Upcoming Circles & Gatherings

List of Events

Online, Virtual | New Moon Circle for Leaders – July

New Moon Circle for Leaders

Facilitated By:

Tanya Lynn
Master Facilitator
Tue. Jun 28, 2022 | 11:00 am PDT | $
Find out more »

Online, IL | The Gathering – “Express” with Andrea Sadler online on 06/29/2022

Facilitated By:

Andrea Sadler
Level 1 Certified
Wed. Jun 29, 2022 | 7:30 pm EDT | $
Find out more »

Pittsburgh, PA | The Gathering

Reveal

Facilitated By:

Melva Hartzog
Facilitator Tribe
Mon. Jul 11, 2022 | 6:30 pm EDT | $15
Find out more »

Online, IL | The Gathering

Hold Feminine Mystery

Facilitated By:

Rose Rising
Facilitator Tribe
Wed. Jul 13, 2022 | 12:30 pm PDT | $33
Find out more »

Online, Virtual | New Moon Circle for Leaders – August

New Moon Circle for Leaders

Facilitated By:

Natasha Daubney
Facilitator Tribe
Thu. Jul 28, 2022 | 5:00 pm PDT | $
Find out more »

Online, Virtual | New Moon Circle for Leaders – September

New Moon Circle for Leaders

Facilitated By:

Tanya Lynn
Master Facilitator
Mon. Aug 29, 2022 | 11:00 am PDT | $
Find out more »

Online, Virtual | The Gathering

Fall Equinox

Facilitated By:

Beth Wade
Level 1 Certified
Sat. Sep 17, 2022 | 10:00 am CDT | $20
Find out more »

Online, Virtual | New Moon Circle for Leaders – October

New Moon Circle for Leaders

Facilitated By:

Natasha Daubney
Facilitator Tribe
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 | 5:00 pm PDT | $
Find out more »

Online, Virtual | New Moon Circle for Leaders – November

New Moon Circle for Leaders

Facilitated By:

Tanya Lynn
Master Facilitator
Tue. Oct 25, 2022 | 11:00 am PDT | $
Find out more »

Online, Virtual | The Gathering

Samhain

Facilitated By:

Beth Wade
Level 1 Certified
Sat. Oct 29, 2022 | 10:00 am CDT | $20
Find out more »

Online, Virtual | New Moon Circle for Leaders – December

New Moon Circle for Leaders

Facilitated By:

Natasha Daubney
Facilitator Tribe
Tue. Nov 22, 2022 | 5:00 pm PDT | $
Find out more »

Online, Virtual | The Gathering

Yule, Winter Solstice

Facilitated By:

Beth Wade
Level 1 Certified
Sat. Dec 17, 2022 | 10:00 am CDT | $20
Find out more »

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?