Loading Events

Find Your Circle

Upcoming Events & Training

Virtual / Online

SEPT 2022 | $1997
Find out more »
Do You Lead Circle?
Post Your Event

Upcoming Circles & Gatherings

List of Events

Online, Virtual | New Moon Circle for Leaders – Libra

New Moon Circle for Leaders

Facilitated By:

Tanya Lynn
Master Facilitator
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 | 11:00 am PDT | $
Find out more »

Online, /Virtual | The Gathering

"Prosper"

Facilitated By:

Catja Østner
Level 1 Certified
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 | 11:00 am CEST | $23
Find out more »

Online, /Virtual | The Gathering

New Moon Circle

Facilitated By:

Alyson Halpin
Level 2 Certified
Mon. Sep 26, 2022 | 7:00 pm EDT | $15
Find out more »

Vista, CA | The Awakening

Step Into Circle

8-Week Program

Facilitated By:

Caroline Andrews
Level 2 Certified
Thu. Sep 29, 2022 | 7:00 pm PDT | $197
Find out more »

Online / Virtual | The Gathering

"Prosper"

Facilitated By:

Debra Sledge
Facilitator Tribe
Sat. Oct 01, 2022 | 1:30 pm EDT | $15
Find out more »

Escondido, CA | The Gathering

Full Moon Circle

Facilitated By:

Rose Harkins
Level 2 Certified
Thu. Oct 06, 2022 | 6:00 pm PDT | $20
Find out more »

Online, /Virtual | The Gathering

Step into Sovereignty

Facilitated By:

Morgan Willowgate
Level 1 Certified
Fri. Oct 07, 2022 | 8:00 am PDT | $15
Find out more »

Online, /Virtual | The Gathering

Deepen into Presence

Facilitated By:

Morgan Willowgate
Level 1 Certified
Fri. Oct 21, 2022 | 8:00 am PDT | $22
Find out more »

Online, Virtual | New Moon Circle for Leaders – Scorpio

New Moon Circle for Leaders

Facilitated By:

Tanya Lynn
Master Facilitator
Tue. Oct 25, 2022 | 11:00 am PDT | $
Find out more »

Online, /Virtual | The Gathering

Samhain

Facilitated By:

Morgan Willowgate
Level 1 Certified
Fri. Oct 28, 2022 | 8:00 am PDT | $22
Find out more »

Online, Virtual | The Gathering

Samhain

Facilitated By:

Beth Wade
Level 1 Certified
Sat. Oct 29, 2022 | 10:00 am CDT | $20
Find out more »

Online, /Virtual | The Gathering

Samhain

Facilitated By:

Lyn Hunter
Master Facilitator
Sun. Oct 30, 2022 | 11:00 am EDT | $11
Find out more »

Escondido, CA | The Gathering

Full Moon Circle

Facilitated By:

Rose Harkins
Level 2 Certified
Tue. Nov 08, 2022 | 6:00 pm PDT | $20
Find out more »

Online, Virtual | New Moon Circle for Leaders – Sagittarius

New Moon Circle for Leaders

Facilitated By:

Natasha Daubney
Facilitator Tribe
Tue. Nov 22, 2022 | 5:00 pm PDT | $
Find out more »

Escondido, CA | The Gathering

Full Moon Circle

Facilitated By:

Rose Harkins
Level 2 Certified
Tue. Dec 06, 2022 | 6:00 pm PDT | $20
Find out more »

Online, Virtual | The Gathering

Yule, Winter Solstice

Facilitated By:

Beth Wade
Level 1 Certified
Sat. Dec 17, 2022 | 10:00 am CDT | $20
Find out more »

Online, /Virtual | The Gathering

Yule, Winter Solstice

Facilitated By:

Lyn Hunter
Master Facilitator
Tue. Dec 20, 2022 | 7:00 pm EDT | $12
Find out more »

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?